so to get everyone up to speed on my happenings...STILL trying to get my sims to run correctly on my laptop =( after almost 2 weeks of not really being able to play i was able to get my photos for my show and there are other shows that i want to enter a few horses in but i have to hope that my game will work with me to do that i have 3 building requests that have also been postponed b/c of my sims game not working and im sorry for those of you that are waiting patiently with me while i fix my borked up game.

so more news from my real life. my sons 4th b-day is coming up on the 30th and my hubby is out of state for 2 weeks for testing to get a certification for his job =( i miss him and hes been gone since sunday. i finally ordered my tablet and i should have it tomorrow YAY cant wait for that! 

even more news lol. this is more for you guys since i cant play sims on my laptop and im fixing things on it im currently working on a new world! im doing this on our desktop since it runs really bad on my laptop while im converting files for the sims. (so yes i am multi tasking lol)  on down side to this world is....it will not be released for a really long time its a huge project going on (i am building every single lot myself) also i want to incorporate seasons stuff into it as well. so the main EP that will be needed to run this world is all of them (sorry to those of you who dont have them all) this world is huge! its going to have a beach area with a major city/clubs (stuff from Late Night) then its going to have a little secluded area for supernatural sims (you will need Supernatural for this) of course it will have a ranch area (since i will be moving there so you will need Pets) some items in the world itself will be from World Adventures so you will need that and im also building lots with buildings (rabbit holes) from Show Time and since i recently got Sunlit Tides and Hidden Springs there will be lots from them to. all in all i think once this world is done it will be AMAZING! just looking at it now and they way i have it pictured in my head it looks great lol (guess that dont mean it will come out like that) i will make sure that i do however leave lots empty for those of you that will down load it so you can build your own things once i have senery and all my painting done i will post some photos to see what you guys think. im really excited hope you guys are as well! 



Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All