it seems like no matter how hard i try to get everything up to date on my site i just cant seem to do it grrrrr im slowly getting there but its like i get the foal crop posted for a month then i have to edit coats take photos get all that up and then its time to sell them and i have to up date all of that stuff and then...shows that i have entered are over and i have to update horse profiles for them and i still have to get updated photos of all my babies that have aged up (and its a good few of them) and i will say to everyone that has sold me babies they grew up amazing! so with all of this out i have been sick for the past week and a half so that dont help for getting things done. and yesterday i spent my whole day cleaning taking care of my boys and then cooking dinner and on top of all of that my dog thought it would be a good idea to go for a run arounf the neighborhood.....so i had to spend my night trying to catch her so i had one hell of a day yesterday and i have a house/barn request i need to do for someone and my laptop charger broke the other day =( but good news i bought one off newegg and its on its way (from over seas...so it will take a few weeks) so im taking this day to catch up on things on my website (im on my hubbys desktop) so no sims for me today untill later tonight when he gets home =)  



Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All