i plan on having September foal crop out by the 7th i hope if not that means my horses were not ready for breeding i only want to breed fully trained horses that way there foals will be better =) but that is my plan for sep. foal crop but any ways tomorrow well today lol) i plan on building my last 2 buildings for my ranch yay and then i plan on updating photos on here since i redid my horses pages im going to add pics for there links (breed specific) and then like i said yesterday im going to do individual pages for my facilities and staff i really do think it will make it a lot nicer  so i have my work cut out for me ....


Plans for tomorrow: (and maybe the next few days)
1. Build the adoption/rescue center
2. Build the boarding center
3. Update all pics. on my site
4. Photoshop breed specific labels for horse pages
5. Make individual pages for staff & facilities (in progress over the next few days) Facilities done
6. Try to get some bios done on staff and horses(in progress)
7. Play The Sims 3 and train my horses some more! (in progress) 
yay that should fill my day haha



Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All