I have been slowly working on a few things on my major to do list that just seems to keep piling up on me ahhhh. But I would like to announce that I have become partners with Echo Valley Arabian's! And now I'm slowly working on my profile pages again! I honestly think i have found something that i like for them! there not to long and theres not really much info on there that is pointless lol. But anyways I hope that what you guys do see you like so far. I'm going to be working at it over the next few day in hopes of completing all of them! As of now i have 7 pages almost done as of now...lol. so here i will make a not of things that need to be done like as of forever ago!!!

My to do List....

  • Slowly work o finishing up broodmare and stud profile pages (you guys will notice a lot of pages becoming available to view over the next few days/week.
  • Do my building request for Alex@EVA
  • Finish building my foaling barn and stud barn!!!!!!!!!!
  • Take profile pictures for all of my horses! (thats going to be about a 3-4 day process) 
  • Take photos of my completed Stables and get them up under the facilities page.
  • Finish Sasha's HUGE building request (6 lots in total) 
  • Sell/Auction off some horses I have (i have a list of them already)
  • KEEP MY SITE UP TO DATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is top on everything since it seems if i slack just a little bit all hell breaks loose and its hard to get back in to the swing of things!
  • get a foal crop out (since its been toooooo long and im dying to create some cute new babies!) 

Really I think that sums up my things to do as of now but more will come i sure of it. 



Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All