Almost all horse profiles are done there is a few left that i need to take photos for and set up there pages (there new foundation babies) got some of UAS Roya's photos in the arab halter show still need to do 1 more pic but im calling it for tonight im beat tomorrow will i will be getting the rest of my horses in shows then working on bios for horses then it will be on to the staff few of my staff members have aged up and passed away =( Amy is now the sole owner of AMEC since Neils passing guessing he died of old age (i hope) since i was away playing another lot working on horses and i switched over to the training lot where he was and he was gone hope a zombie didnt get him! haha but off to bed for me have a long day of picture taking and photo shopping tomorrow 



Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All