As of now almost all of my horse profile pages are up and running!!!!! FINALLY I know lol. How ever they still need photos.
I got some photos of my broodmare barn up under facilities. Be sure to check em out and I hope you guys like it. That lot took me months to finish! 
AMEC Forbidden Vanity has been entered in her first show ever! We are now awaiting results yay. 

As far as anything else goes I still have a lot of things left to do. I made no progress today since I was really busy in real life but I going to work on my last few horse profile pages tonight before I head off to bed. (only have 3 left now) 




Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All