Picture
So I only had time to enter Raven in the halter show i wanted to enter Corky and Snow in there too but I'm too tired. I have been trying for days to fix my sims game. It's slowly getting there! YAY on another note I will be updating all horse profiles and then taking a small break for a few weeks. My husband is going away for 2 weeks for testing for his job and while hes gone i will be working on creating another world for my facilities. (i'm getting bored with Oakland Meadows) I will only be away for a short time I will have Nov. Foal Crop. So don't worry! Nov. will only be Arabians and Hanoverians we have a 1st time mommy AMEC Black Beauty we will be breeding her with AMEC Uncork the Magic. If anyone would like another breed feel free to send in your request. December we might have a few new mommies =). UAS Roya is going to be of age to start breeding. (not really sure if i will breed her)  And a few others will be able to breed. I hope to buy a few new Hanoverians. I would really like to have at least 1-2 more mares(only have 2 broodmares) and 2 more stallions (only have 1 stud 2 colts) Well guys im going to set up Ravens page up with his new photos. feel free to stop by his page and check them out. Hope everyone who bought a baby from me this month is enjoying their new additions




Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All