Picture
I would like to start off saying to everyone happy new year! i have most of my broodmare profile photos taken. FINALLY!!! i also have gotten a new logo yay it's about time i know. I love how simple the new logo is thanks to ISHR@Equus! I will be adding this to all of my new photos. and i will also be adding this to my winter blankets for adults and foals. This will also be added to saddle pads for competitions. Many many thanks to you ISHR. =) With the new year coming ther will be another foal crop. this should be done tomorrow (i hope). I have stated this before but foal crops are by monthly now meaning that there will be no crop for February. If you would like a foal in between foal cops you may do a breeding request between 2 of




Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All