so there has been a small change in plans for today since i have deiced to get sick....i feel like crap and im in no mood to build stuff and take a bunch of pics in sims nor am i in the mood to try and be creative =( i slept most of the day today hoping that i would feel better sadly it didnt work so im just going to work on training horses today almost have my hanovs fully trained =) then ill move on to the arabians hope i feel better soon i hate being sick



Leave a Reply.

    Horses for Sale


    None right now.


    About Me:

    Hi my name is Danielle. (Dani for short) I'm 25 married and have 2 wonderful boys. I love horses & sims 3 so when horses came to the sims 3 I was extremely happy and excited. So it took me a while to get this site set up since I have a busy home life. But here is my ranch hope you enjoy it tons. =) So have fun and happy simming! 

    This is strictly for role playing.
                 And lastly:
    I do not condone breeding and selling of animals. Adopt pets from the shelter that need forever loving homes. =) 


    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All